What do I do Now

I started out strong as I often do. But then I got a few days into it where I felt sick. I fig I came down with the flu. But I think it was electric blanket. I guess I still don’t handle electronics well. They give me rashes and all else. I refuse to give up the world of tech. The blanket on the other hand I took of the bed. I want to say it’s all in my head, but he is convinced it’s a thing. from there my would be productive three weeks went down hill. Pending doom lurks as I need to go back to work in a factory. I’m only able to make money for so many hours of work. I’m not comfortable with the limits of being poor. I want to change my situation. I’m going to take risk. My goal is no matter the outcome, I need to make the best out of what comes.

Leave a Reply

