NEW DAY

Every so often I start a new chapter in my life, alright rather quite often.  This new I started a new job. This is a factory job. I still work 3rd shift. LOVE IT!!!! The schedule is something I have yet to get used to. It’s straight 40 hours. during the week. Instead of the weekend. so I’m struggling to adjust. It is also a it of a drive. ut the money is important.

To reach goals I need more income over expenses. Wish me luck. The kids are doing well. I was able to make a visit. We went to the zoo and to the museum. My youngest went with and wants to go again. I share the desire to do so also.

Leave a Reply

