6th Sense

People think psychic doesn’t exist. The way I see it is that it is just not accepted in study.  I want to encourage my kids to use all senses.

I believe that the 6th sense is the internal one. The way we feel. I believe our subconscious. speakes in another language. I feel as if it recognizes patterns. That it reads colors, symbols, and hears cues in subtle manners that would be hard to understand or see unless you are looking for it.

It’s like those pictures where we spot the differences. If we train ourselves to look at stuff around us and notice differences we can better predict outcomes.

I would like to touch on the subject another time when I can better articulate information about it.

Leave a Reply

