Happy Halloween!

I love Halloween! I miss my two eldest all the more. I wish they were here, or I was there. Their sister misses them to. Holidays to me are time for family. Family is where you came from. Family is where I come from.  Just as our decisions are what bring us to where we are in life, all the decisions of our ancestors brought us to where we are to make our own decision. they open our opportunities. they lay history down so that we educate ourselves. For history will repeat itself. Honour them for we honour ourselves. Be wary of ourselves for we lay the path of our children. Enjoy it. For today only comes once. Next halloween will not be this Halloween.

-BOO!!!!

Leave a Reply

