A DAY OF LOVE

♥ Today we celebrate Love in all it’s glory. To me love it is so much more than that of a lover (since I currently don’t have one.). I have so many people that I love in my life. my children whom I love with all my heart  My friends who have been there for me through thick and thin. Additionally my family has grown in my heart. I was thinking of giving yellow roses or maybe tulips. Several Ideas have sprang to mind in where as I want to show my appreciation for the love of my friends and family. I believe it should be a new tradition among singles so that they don’t feel singled out that we should have a great feast of sorts among friends on today.♦

Leave a Reply

