LUNCH#7

I have not posted in forever. Forever is a long time.  But have not stopped making lunches. I also made turkey sausage soup for my sick princess. She is only two and she had a fever. I made homemade soup just for her to feel better. I started with organic turkey broth. I added turkey bacon, and turkey sausage. I put in chopped carrots. onions and garlic. Then II put in spices turmeric, ginger cinnamon, cloves, and ground pepper.  It turned out. I didn’t like the bacon in it. I should have chopped it up finer for the texture. the let down came from the fact that she wouldn’t eat it. oh well. Try. Try. Try. Then put noodles in it and she ate the noodle.

Leave a Reply

