Lunch #5

Hot wings are delicious and I’m embarrassed eating them in front of anyone. I eat them with gusto. So much so that it ends up all over my face. There is no neat and tidy way to eat them they are just that good. I took the time to cook up rice noodles and stir-fry to work as a main dish. It helped that it was a prepared package of stir-fry from the produce section. I had the sauce already in the fridge. I tried not to fry the veggies too much so that I might add freshness to my lunch.

Leave a Reply

