Failure to endure

Yesterday I never did get any work done. I had a list of roughly 12 tasks to do. I went shopping with my gift card form Christmas instead. But I won’t lose hope for today I completed four of these things off my list. I started with the easiest ones first and worked my way up. I’m not finished yet. Caffeine I so crave caffeine I feel as if it gives me energy to do this day. I try and tell myself that it is false. I Can overcome this addiction. Wish me luck I’m going to keep going.

Leave a Reply

