Introduction

Merry meet all,

I am one of the crazy people who is working to make my life better. I want to blog about my daily struggles and victories. I’m dealing with bipolar and A.D.D.  I understand that people have strong opinions. Which is good. But I am growing and learning and here when you leave comments I ask that you are respectful and considerate. I will take the least amount of offence that I can. I understand I am different and you are welcome not to agree with my view points. Just know I am going to be honest on here, and blog diary style.

Leave a Reply

